Address available on request

Hoppers Crossing, VIC 3029

  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
House - Available Now
sB shreemani

OVERVIEW

Room for Rent in Shared house Girls Only

Hi there. I have a vacant room in my house and I am seeking clean and friendly person to rent. I prefer full time employed or full time students only. Room will accommodate only ONE person.

The washing machine, bathroom and the fridge are shared. Wooden floor boards in dinning area and hallway. Tiles in kitchen, bathroom, toilet and laundry.

Kitchen has pretty much all the pots and pans that you can use. In the meantime, you do need to clean up after yourself, just to make it convenient for the others to use.

Close to Public transport. Bus stop around the corner. 2 minute drive to Werribee Plaza and 5 mins to Hoppers Crossing train station.

Huge back yard.


INSIGHTS

312 others are interested in this property

OPEN HOMES

Send a message if you want a look through.

INDOOR FEATURES

  • Internal Laundry
  • Dishwasher
  • Built-in-Wardrobes

OUTDOOR FEATURES

  • Fully Fenced
  • Outdoor Entertainment
  • Pet Friendly

LEASE

  • 6 months lease preferred
  • $608 Bond to be paid prior to move in
  • $140 Rent to be paid weekly
  • Available from Sunday, 30th Jun

Lease length and move in date can be discussed directly with Owner upon application. First rent payment is paid upon securing the property and deposited to the Owner on move in date.

Contact

sB

Send a message to shreemani

Tell shreemani a little about yourself, why you love this place and any questions you have.

BROWSE

Explore other properties like this one on Cubbi

EXPLORE