2101/200 Spencer St

Melbourne, VIC 3000

  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
Apartment - Available Now
RA Readyset

OVERVIEW

Not sure where to Live or Between leases or Having an extended stay in Melbourne

** ONE ON ONE INSPECTIONS ONLY. REGISTRATION REQUIRED*

Situated in a prime location across from Southern Cross Station.

Readyset apartments specialises in extended stay accommodation and offers convenient holiday & corporate apartments centrally located in Melbourne CBD..

Our apartment is fully-furnished with linen and towels, well-equipped kitchen, laundry with washer and dryer, spacious bathroom, one car park bay, and so much more.

Utilities and unlimited WiFi available (Optional at additional $50/week)

MINIMUM STAY 3 MONTHS +

Weekly Rental:

3 or 6 month lease - $545 per week

3 months rent required to be paid in advance.

Shorter / Longer stays are welcome but rates vary. Contact us or visit our website for more information.

We have other apartments available in CBD, Docklands, Southbank and St Kilda road areas. Our weblink is in the last image in the photo gallery.


INSIGHTS

73 others are interested in this property

OPEN HOMES

  • Tuesday, 6th Apr
    09:00AM - 06:00PM
  • Monday, 5th Apr
    09:00AM - 06:00PM
  • Sunday, 4th Apr
    10:00AM - 05:00PM
  • Saturday, 3rd Apr
    10:00AM - 05:00PM
  • Friday, 2nd Apr
    09:00AM - 06:00PM
  • Thursday, 1st Apr
    09:00AM - 06:00PM
  • Wednesday, 31st Mar
    09:00AM - 06:00PM
  • Tuesday, 30th Mar
    09:00AM - 06:00PM
  • Monday, 29th Mar
    09:00AM - 06:00PM
  • Sunday, 28th Mar
    10:00AM - 05:00PM
  • Saturday, 27th Mar
    10:00AM - 05:00PM
  • Friday, 26th Mar
    09:00AM - 06:00PM
  • Thursday, 25th Mar
    09:00AM - 06:00PM
  • Wednesday, 24th Mar
    09:00AM - 06:00PM
  • Tuesday, 23rd Mar
    09:00AM - 06:00PM

INDOOR FEATURES

  • Air conditioning
  • Furnished
  • Internal Laundry
  • Dishwasher
  • Built-in-Wardrobes
  • Balcony
  • Heating

LEASE

  • 3 months lease preferred
  • $2,368 Bond to be paid prior to move in
  • $2,368 Rent to be paid monthly
  • Available from Monday, 14th Dec

Lease length and move in date can be discussed directly with Owner upon application. First rent payment is paid upon securing the property and deposited to the Owner on move in date.

Contact

RA

Send a message to Readyset

Tell Readyset a little about yourself, why you love this place and any questions you have.

BROWSE

Explore other properties like this one on Cubbi

EXPLORE